West Royalty Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 19, 2018 9:10:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Bravo Ryan Coogler!

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 19, 2018 9:09:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    An Oscar for sure! This movie is fantastic!

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 19, 2018 8:28:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Summed up, great CGI but bad movie.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 19, 2018 8:27:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    No academy awards forthcoming on this one. maybe some raspberries tho. Before the release there were astounding reviews. 5 stars abounding and now that the movie is out, the truth is revealed.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 19, 2018 8:25:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved reading Black Panther comics in the 60s and 70s. This movie ruined it for me. It's quite simply, stupid.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 19, 2018 8:22:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sad. That's where Hollywood is these days. These offering of superheros and more superheros is getting pathetic. Wakanda, a very rich place that pretends to be poor to keep people from stealing their stuff while they still accept foreign aid instead of helping other, lectures the viewer on morality.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 19, 2018 8:05:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked everything especially the buffed men. The plot and the acting of all characters were awesome. I saw it 3 times so far. Thurs, Friday, Saturday and I am going tonight. I would like to address a comment earlier. The story told the truth and if you are not African American you would not understand. The plot was awesome. Movie showed smart intelligent and tech savvy African americans.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 19, 2018 6:54:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked everything including the sound track

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 19, 2018 6:51:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie -- A true fantasy of a possible kingdom. My grand-kids loved this movie and because of them, I went to see it. And no they are not black. They simply loved it. After seeing it, I knew why. There is lots of action, colorful costumes and appeals the the fantastic. I will see it again.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 19, 2018 6:44:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    His sister was very funny and braved. I think she wanted to challenge him The clan with bark bark lol They came to the rescue in the middle of the battle and wipe out......