West Royalty Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 3

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 19, 2018 6:25:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This mare's nest of a plot features traces of King Arthur and Mordred, daytime TV, a half-developed caper drama, a mad-bomber gig, and snippets of a rom-com. It is way too long and none of the snippets are developed satisfactorily. A.menagerie of NON-African actors are all too flat to be enjoyable with the exception of the American villain.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 19, 2018 5:48:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    1. BLACK PANTHER 2. COOL RUNNINGS 3. RUSH HOUR 2 4. SPACE JAM 5. HOUSEGUEST 6. THE PINK PANTHER (2006) 7. I, ROBOT 8. MIAMI VICE (2006)

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 19, 2018 4:43:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I did not come to this movie expecting to hear more crap about how depressed black people are. Dont waist your time and money.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 19, 2018 4:42:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Attended with my grandson (age 20) and friends. We loved the action, with the humor and OMG what an amazing cast! I highly recommend EVERYONE to go see this movie. WELL DONE! Oscar worthy 4sure :-)

  • 6

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 19, 2018 4:39:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    An O.K. superhero movie, but not the greatest. Reminds me of my home world in the Arcturus star system: advanced technology and a lot of black people.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 19, 2018 3:12:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great film! Cant wait to see Black Panther in the new avengers.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 19, 2018 3:11:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I refused to believe the hype and went in with low expectations. The film was fantastic! His little sister is too funny.

  • 3

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 19, 2018 2:46:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    How I see all this fake review to give 5 stars for this trash. Waste of money.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 19, 2018 1:59:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a movie that everyone will enjoy.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 19, 2018 1:55:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Black Panther movie was absolutely captivating.