West Royalty Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 19, 2018 11:29:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lived up to the hype in my opinion! Really well done movie I love that it was able to speak to a lot of real social issues. The actors and writing was phenomenal

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 19, 2018 11:11:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The hype is strong with this movie. The studioís review writers are working over time by writing amazing reviews without giving any reason why they believe it maybe brilliant. I thought it was slow and predictable in every way. I fell asleep.

  • 3

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 19, 2018 10:43:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Weak story.

  • 3

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 19, 2018 9:30:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not a typical action packed superhero movie which disappointed me. Itís the story of how he became Black Panther. Show and boring.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 19, 2018 2:47:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I highly recommend this movie.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 19, 2018 2:43:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It is an amazing movie!

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 19, 2018 2:40:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The scenery in the movie Black Panther was amazing! The technology in the movie was brilliant.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 19, 2018 2:38:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The performances were excellent! The wardrobe was beautiful!

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 19, 2018 2:34:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My son and I saw the movie Black Panther today and we can't stop talking about it. The movie was well done.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 19, 2018 2:32:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic movie. Dynamic movie. Interesting movie. Brilliant movie. Original movie. Beautiful movie. Action packed movie; but still good for those who do not like action movies.