West Royalty Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 18, 2018 7:23:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just ok not great just ok

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 18, 2018 7:09:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fabulous movie and worth the IMAX 3D upcharge. As for the 25% that gave this movie 1 star - are you DC fanboys so bitter that you have to dis everything from Marvel? Yes I guess so. Rating this movie as 1 star is as inexplicable as voting for Trump.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 18, 2018 6:06:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved and adored this Movie!!!! Shuri is now one of my favorite character of all time.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 18, 2018 5:55:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    There are definielty issues with cgi, plot holes, some dangerous ideologies and messages. But overall none of those issues, to me, was able to compromise the beautiful story/characters that Ryan coogler have brought to us! Definitely go check it out!

  • 8

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 18, 2018 5:51:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    BEST MOVIE EVER AND AWESOME

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 18, 2018 5:45:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    BEST SUPER HERO EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 18, 2018 5:23:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie is a waste of everything.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 18, 2018 4:46:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Outstanding movie. The actors in the movie did an outstanding job. The costumes were awesome. The movie offered entertainment for all ages. If you came there to be entertained you left there satisfied. The only thing I did not like about the movie was when one of the main characters died. However if you listened to what he stated prior to him dying you understood why it was necessary for him to die. Outstanding job I can not wait to see it again. Thank you for making this movie.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 18, 2018 4:06:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a waste for a phenomenal Marvel character to be abused by PC culture like this. Waste of money. I think I will go re-watch Hancock so I don't feel so insulted that my money was stolen from me.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 18, 2018 3:54:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was hoping the hype was going to meet expectations. Nope, over hyped, mostly slow and boring. Best part of this movie was Andy Serkis as Ulysses Klaue and they were dumb enough to kill off that character early. And what a ridiculous waste of Martin Freeman's talent. And advanced society? Some remote control cars and planes in a VR simulator, a fancy mag-lev train in a big cavern, and shoes that wrap around your feet don't make you much more advanced than the rest of the 1st world nations. But hey at least they got a big rhino running around with armor plates instead of a tank. High tech indeed. Best part of this movie was Andy Serkis as Ulysses Klaue and they were dumb enough to kill off that character early. And what a ridiculous waste of Martin Freeman.