West Royalty Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 18, 2018 9:02:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you like the mantra of oppressed victims or are black, see this movie. Otherwise save your money as this is poorly disguised propaganda as a superhero movie. Black live matter will love this, but anyone who thinks all lives matter may walk out - no refund - at about half way when the garbage starts spewing. If you must watch this, you're better off waiting until you can see it cheap on netflix or on demand. I'd give it no stars if possible.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 18, 2018 8:08:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    After reading some of the. Comments it is obvious that white people are going to have a different perspective than black people. The movie is phenomenal and the first black superhero is like the first black Miss America. We are excited and looking forward to the sequel. #you mad bro#not a one star

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 18, 2018 7:39:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I wanted to check the reviews before seeing this movie but since most of them appear to be by one person giving it a 5 over and over the rating has to be skewed. However the consensus elsewhere is positive and at least I can read objective reviews regarding that. This site has been ruined by one disturbed misguided individual so for wasting my time I'm giving this a 1.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 18, 2018 7:21:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Could have been good but died on the alter of political correct extremism.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 18, 2018 4:24:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sorry wonít be watching the sequel. Disappointing. CGI was good. Movie not at all.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 18, 2018 2:31:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My children and grandchildren we're totally into this one.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Saturday, February 17, 2018 11:13:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Why did the one actor thug and king wannabe have to get into how depressed the black people of the world are and that he wanted to basicly take over the world and start a purge killing of those responsible for their depression ? Why in the world would the makers of this film allow this talk in the first black superhero movie? Don't we hear enough of that as it is? I am afraid if there is a part 2 movie this same black depression and the way blacks have been treated talk will come up in the next movie. If so my family will not attend.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Saturday, February 17, 2018 9:32:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was truly amazing! I loved the actors and actresses, the amazing wardrobes, special effects and scenery! It also had some humorous moments which were well placed in this epic movie. Excellent experience!

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Saturday, February 17, 2018 9:04:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Black Panther was a great. He is a good looking man. I watched the preview after credits and the sequel is going to be amazing.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Saturday, February 17, 2018 8:55:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Itís the same user giving 5 stars wtJ. This guys been MkUltraed! Holy! This is a movie spreading hate period! MKUltra, I agreed with Luke cage committee!