West Royalty Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Saturday, February 17, 2018 8:37:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Please, like I need another movie telling me how oppressed I am so I need to hate white people. My goodness the number of brain dead drones in here telling people there is no racism in this film. I think I'll go watch Luke Cage again to get the bad taste out of my mouth.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Saturday, February 17, 2018 8:15:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ouch! These are the times I think” if I had the money these guys got I’d make a great movie remembered for generations” and I know I’m not alone on that thinking! Another movie trying to get people to hate each other subconsciously, MKUltra anyone!

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Saturday, February 17, 2018 6:50:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was ok until the second challenger for the kings spot immediately started the racist comments about how the black people in the world were so badly treated and depressed by society so he was going to start a world wide killing rampage. His vision of killing and revenge makes all his people he spoke of look really bad, just the opposite of what the king wanted to do for the world. His comments and attitude ruined what could have been a great movie.

  • 3

    Black Panther

    Saturday, February 17, 2018 5:27:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Too much of the same scene over and over again

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Saturday, February 17, 2018 4:52:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Visually amazing.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Saturday, February 17, 2018 4:51:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic. Right now I am waiting to see this movie fie the second time.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, February 17, 2018 2:08:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie, but unfortunately I'm not surprised by some of the hate I see here from some of these weak insecure individuals a lot of stupid comments; it reminds me when Eddie Murphy came out with that movie in the 90's "Boomerang" some so called White people couldn't handle seeing these so called Blacks being so successful together... What's up with that?

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Saturday, February 17, 2018 2:08:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    #1 BEST MARVEL MOVIE (AWESOME)

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Saturday, February 17, 2018 2:00:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie, totally engaging, time flew. The troll that is giving it 1 star reads like the same person, lol. Valiant effort, but most people agree, the movie is great.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Saturday, February 17, 2018 1:42:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really enjoyed the Blade trilogy. Wesley Snipes in his prime, introduced to a young Ryan Reynolds and other future stars. That was unique and interesting. This however, is not. If there is a sequel, no one will watch, because CGI cannot amaze like it once did, and you can only fool the people once. This is like adaptation of Eragon from Book to Movie. Terrible.