West Royalty Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Saturday, February 17, 2018 2:37:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Marvel had a little trouble with Justice League but this is better in some ways. It appears the five star spammer is back with eight in a row. I wonder what motivates such behavior. Is it an inferiority complex or just having others disagree with his opinion that's based on a lack of fundamental reasoning. I trolled the troll once but need not make a career out of it like he appears to.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Saturday, February 17, 2018 2:22:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Another run of the mill super hero movie that brings nothing new to the table, accept this time around the acting is astoundingly bad. The cgi is awful, and overall the movie is a snooze fest. Don't buy into the hype, Black Panther is on the lower end of the spectrum as far as super hero movies go, and that's pretty low.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Saturday, February 17, 2018 2:20:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Killmonger is the best bad guy in MCU for now. Thats what I can say for sure. But movie is just boring with low quality of CGI. For me it is just appetizer before the main course - Infinity War.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Saturday, February 17, 2018 2:03:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Expected a better story but the action was fine.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Saturday, February 17, 2018 2:02:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Lupita Nyong'o is hot as him. Wow those muscles. lol We had a good time watching something new. This movie was totally unique.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, February 17, 2018 1:55:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Finally a new super hero. Africa. Beautiful scenes and a excellent plot. Original movie. Fantastic time.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Saturday, February 17, 2018 1:13:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Finally a black super hero

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Saturday, February 17, 2018 1:12:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    WTF is this some Black Lives Matter propaganda or what. Man this didn't even have the smart humor we expect from Marvel movies. I guess they couldn't even get that right as the funniest moments were from a white guy they killed off before the movie was even half over. For an anti white movie the best acting was from a white guy they killed off before the movie was half over LOL. Fail meter set to 11....

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Saturday, February 17, 2018 12:55:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Don't believe the hype! This movie was boring! They could not even make the action scenes entertaining. This movie makes Justice League look like a masterpiece! I have seen better superhero series on Netflix: Luke Cage, Jessica Jones, Daredevil, Punisher etc... The Black Panther is more like the Pink Panther!

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, February 17, 2018 12:06:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent story. Lupita was great. Oh the soundtrack was perfect.