West Royalty Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 7

    Black Panther

    Friday, February 16, 2018 12:23:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really good movie... that's all that needs to be said... great action.... good jokes... it's not a comedy like Thor rag..... fun to watch totally enjoyable.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Friday, February 16, 2018 12:20:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like the culture, story, humor and special effects.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Thursday, February 15, 2018 11:26:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Finally a movie that is not a reboot. I loved the whole thing. Movie was full of a action.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Thursday, February 15, 2018 9:04:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The costumes were beautiful. The movie was full of action I loved it.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Thursday, February 15, 2018 6:40:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hollywood Finally started thinking outside the box. No more rehashed films. Been collecting comics since 1965...wonderful to see some Hollywood originality. Next, do Fantastic Four or Sentry...

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Thursday, February 15, 2018 3:06:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Weak, predictable, and badly cast. That is coming from a bid fan of Marvel. Stan Lee and Jack Kirby created the Black Panther back in the 60s and this is a modern PC version of the original story. If you liked Iron man one, you won't like this. If you liked Wolverine, you won't like this. If you liked the Avengers, Doctor Strange, or even the horrible fantastic four movies, you won't like this.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Thursday, February 15, 2018 11:49:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Outstanding story line. Great performance.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Thursday, February 15, 2018 4:51:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    POWER, TRUTH , ACTION, VICTORIOUS RULER'S FOR MANY NATION'S IN THE KINGDOM IN JESUS NAME AMEN AMEN AMEN

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, February 14, 2018 1:19:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I still have the comics from my childhood and I am dreaming to see one of my favorites characters on the big screen. Oh yeah.

  • 6

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, February 14, 2018 12:09:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So... most f the previous ratings are based on the reviewer only seeing the trailer or because they are a fan of the comic book. So none of you have actually seen the movie - but rate it 5 stars. Are you missing the whole point of a rating system ? Did you not learn from the Green Lantern debacle where folks left reviews based on fandom and trailers only to realize the movie was actually horrible ?? And - Just so we're clear - one of you believes if you leave a negative review you're racist (??) Wow - had to make it a Race issue I found this movie - entertaining. It's not reality or current world based so the film has creative license and no different than the Marvel Universe series. Is the Black Panther a suitable Black Superhero ? Stereotypical story line and naming convention aside - yes. Go spend your hard earned money on this movie. It's worth seeing on the big screen. Just be prepared for more poorly hidden political and racial rhetoric