West Royalty Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 13, 2018 10:28:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this character. I bought two tickets. One to watch the film the day of the premier and the second one to repeat this movie again.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 13, 2018 7:30:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I AM A BIG FAN OF BLACK PANTHER AND CHADWICK BOSEMAN AND LUPITA NYONG'O

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 13, 2018 7:01:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible. Saw a pre-screening and it is good from far but far from good. Stick with trailers. There's no sprawling gaps of credibility or storyline to fill in with checking your messages.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 12, 2018 11:54:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Canít wait to see it in IMAX!

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 12, 2018 11:19:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Please leave this movie alone. Is a fun movie. I saw the preview. The negative reviews are based on racism.

  • 7

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 12, 2018 11:07:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Beware of negative ratings due To racism.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 12, 2018 11:01:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What's next lizard man from India?

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, February 12, 2018 5:25:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I AM A BIG FAN OF BLACK PANTHER AND CHADWICK BOSEMAN AND LUPITA NYONG'O

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 11, 2018 5:04:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Down with Disney is trolling this movie. I am sure. You have not watched this movie and already given bad reviews? Lol

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 11, 2018 10:55:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the Black Panther. He was one of my first Comic Sunday paper characters that I used to read when I was a child.