West Royalty Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 11, 2018 10:47:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I AM A BIG FAN OF BLACK PANTER AND CHADWICK BOSEMAN

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 11, 2018 10:46:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The previews were amazing and the background story promises a lot good action. He looks a very cool man.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 11, 2018 10:45:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    There is goes the Down with Disney to starting triolling this movie. The Panther was one of my favorite characters when I was a child. I never saw any politics in this movie.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Sunday, February 11, 2018 9:23:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    All political, boring ass movie

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Friday, February 9, 2018 5:13:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Is coming. I liked this character.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Friday, February 9, 2018 12:38:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A wannabe Batman. Dont waist you time or money. Stupid movie.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, February 6, 2018 7:41:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I AM A BIG OF BLACK PANTHER AND CHADWICK BOSEMAN

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Sunday, January 28, 2018 7:41:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I absolutely love this movie and i also can't wait to go see it in the theatre when it comes out on February 14th.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Sunday, January 28, 2018 3:32:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    WOW 500 reviews and the movie is not out yet.. FAKE NEWS ???? Goes to prove that no matter how bad a black movie is the Critics LOVE IT... More Politically Correct BS....

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Saturday, January 27, 2018 12:33:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    How exactly do you get 500 up votes on a movie that isn't even out yet? There is a spamming bot that artificially inflates movie ratings and you're best served to read some real reviews before proceeding.