West Royalty Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.63 / 10

Release Date: February 16, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 11:42:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I watched again tonight. See this movie next time in the academy awards.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 11:28:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie will ultimately disappear into obscurity, especially after Infinity War buries it, kind of like my third wife who disappeared with her personal riding instructor to Brazil, never to be heard from again.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 8:24:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Dgreat movie, the best of Thus fare.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:58:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I just came out of 5 pm showing. I should have listened to the reviews. It is boring. Maybe because I don't really enjoy these type of movies but this time even my boyfriend who begged me to go with him said it was a bad movie. Spend your money of something else. If you really want to see it wait until it's on TV... don't even buy DVD because it is bad.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:57:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wakanda forever and ever. Black Panther was the best so far.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:54:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    👏👏👏👏👏 to the best movie of the year. 🐾🐾🐾

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:47:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was so excited to see this movie. I love Michonne on the Walking Dead but this movie bored me. I am so sad to wasted my money and almost 3 hours of my time at Cineplex.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:38:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    must see!

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:16:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    First 10 or so minutes were good after it's pretty bad . Big disappointment . I expected this to be good .

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:10:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Long and boring. I don't understand what all the hype is about. Don't waste your money.