West Royalty Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 6:40:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is worse than that Iron Man movie with Mickey Rourke. Lol whoever thought up putting Black Lives Matter hate mongers into an MCU movie was a good idea? Please fire that pathetic loser.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 6:38:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am surprised there has not been an outcry about this film and the way it shows an admittedly fictional African country. As a film it works ok if you ignore the crazy plot and accents.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 6:35:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I believe all the hype on this movie is due to it being released at the perfect time with all of the social movements occurring over the past two years.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 6:34:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not once did I ever feel that the villains in this were bad. Couldn't compare to winter soldier.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 6:33:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I hated this.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 6:32:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I felt like the music did not match what was going on in the film. Do you really expect Kendrick Lamar to be playing in a South Korean gangster bar?

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 6:31:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm trying to escape current politics but it's infiltrated even escapism like movies.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 6:30:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    At times the movie was too preachy not to mention offensive which is what their intent really was.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 6:29:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Black Panther seemed to lack everything we loved about him in Civil war.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 6:27:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    As many reviews have said, the movie lacked a true villain, and had somewhat weak story line.