West Royalty Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 5:38:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I kind of liked the Claw guy or whatever his name was as he was the closest thing to humour in the movie besides the lame attempt to be trendy with the "what are those" joke.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 5:37:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Overall the acting was bland. Even Martin Freeman was a bore.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 5:36:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Our anti-heroes logic behind things are extremely flawed. He is supposed to be a villain who people sympathize for because of his cause, but he honestly just seems like a radical BLM terrorist.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 5:35:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The lines were so generic as to be funny.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 5:34:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Too slow to be called an action movie.

  • 8

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 5:33:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is quite good. It's obvious that one person is trying to manipulate the ratings by repeatedly rating one star and saying nothing. Its funny that someone called him a one star troll. It's hilarious actually.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 5:33:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love the way that they make the Villain "Klaw" a South African!....the remnants of apartheid that took place in that Country, is lovingly reborn and brought to the forefront in this movie. The first 30 minutes is really dark so it's practically impossible to see what's going on much less understanding the English language through the really bad African accents put on by the cast.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 5:32:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wakanda is essentialy a city state living in welfare chauvinism, locking away their space grade technology to only benefit a select few.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 5:30:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The plot is just weird, it seems alright but part of me feels like I'm watching a cut version without some further scene to explain the plot for me.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 5:29:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The BEST movie out right now..