West Royalty Movies

Coco

Coco

Coco

Score: 8.6 / 10

Release Date: November 22, 2017
Director: Lee Unkrich
Producer: Darla K. Anderson
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Gael García Bernal, Anthony Gonzales, Benjamin Bratt, Alanna Ubach, Renée Victor, Jaime Camil, Alfonso Arau, Herbert Siguenza, Edward James Olmos, Cheech Marin, John Ratzenberger
Rating: G
Genre: Animation
Running Time: 109 minutes

Write a Review


Coco movie reviews

  • 7

    Coco

    Thursday, December 7, 2017 7:25:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great visual art and very nice story. Touching.

  • 10

    Coco

    Tuesday, December 5, 2017 8:32:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A lot of TLC in making this perfect movie

  • 9

    Coco

    Sunday, December 3, 2017 7:34:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Love the movie?, make me cry, I was thinking about mis abuelitos(my grandparents)and my parents every year they put the ofrenda and flowers 💐 for them in the day of the day( dia de los muertos)!just I hope pixar removed the 20 minutos of frozen before coco movie!😉

  • 10

    Coco

    Saturday, December 2, 2017 10:41:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A very accurate portrayal of Mexican traditions, culture, and family values. Also the town, plaza, market, streets and homes depict some Mexican towns well. Dia de Muertos is a celebration to honor the dead and share food, drinks, and family love. The movie represents the culture well, other countries need to see that Mexico is so much more than taco bell and tequila! Beautiful animation and colors in a lovely story. For kids and adults of all ages. A beautiful film altogether!

  • 9

    Coco

    Thursday, November 30, 2017 3:48:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was very sweet.

  • 9

    Coco

    Wednesday, November 29, 2017 11:57:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    great movie to watch with the family

  • 9

    Coco

    Wednesday, November 29, 2017 1:22:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was great. We are repeating this movie again.

  • 9

    Coco

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 6:17:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you go to see a movie about the dead you know what you were expecting. I did not like the 30 minutes of Frozen songs. That was very lame.

  • 9

    Coco

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 6:15:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The animals part was cute. They were colorful and fantastic. Many funny scenes and some sad ones.

  • 9

    Coco

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 6:12:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Honoring the dead with candles is nothing disturbing. The movie was not scary.