West Royalty Movies

Daddy's Home 2

Daddy's Home 2

Daddy's Home 2

Score: 5.72 / 10

Release Date: November 10, 2017
Director: Sean Anders
Producer: Adam McKay, Chris Henchy, John Morris, Kevin Messick, Will Ferrell
Studio: Paramount Pictures
Starring: Will Ferrell, Mark Wahlberg, Linda Cardellini, John Cena, John Lithgow, Mel Gibson
Rating: PG
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 100 minutes

Write a Review


Daddy's Home 2 movie reviews

  • Daddy's Home 2

    Wednesday, November 15, 2017 6:10:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Puts you in the mood for the Christmas season! Light and humorous!l I enjoyed and had a few laughs!,

  • 8

    Daddy's Home 2

    Monday, November 13, 2017 9:14:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just a silly film with lots of laughs. If you just want a night out with mindless humour, this is the film to see.

  • 7

    Daddy's Home 2

    Monday, November 13, 2017 5:49:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We enjoyed the first movie and we enjoyed this one even more. Great cast with lots of laughs. Are the jokes silly, yes. But thats the point.

  • 9

    Daddy's Home 2

    Sunday, November 12, 2017 10:03:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it. Hilarious 🎄must see

  • 4

    Daddy's Home 2

    Sunday, November 12, 2017 9:45:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Could have been so much more with the talented cast. Underdeveloped dialogue and characters. I have not seen"daddy's home 1" and glad. Waste of time and money

  • 7

    Daddy's Home 2

    Sunday, November 12, 2017 7:29:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Watched this with my kids age 10,15,17. Who loved it. Lots of funny parts and great cast.

  • 7

    Daddy's Home 2

    Sunday, November 12, 2017 2:16:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Cute, amusing movie; well chosen actors for the fathers of Farrell and Wahlberg. A fun holiday movie if thatís what youíre looking for. Heads up critical movie goers, this ainít supposed to be an academy award contender.

  • 9

    Daddy's Home 2

    Sunday, November 12, 2017 12:39:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing movie! Hilarious family film!

  • 2

    Daddy's Home 2

    Sunday, November 12, 2017 12:27:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Better ways to spend $12.

  • 1

    Daddy's Home 2

    Saturday, November 11, 2017 10:59:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not funny. Just a bunch of idiots