West Royalty Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.49 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 2

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 2:30:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a completely mindless plot leave your brain at the door. Not even Superman could save this crap movie.

  • 8

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 12:01:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My teenage granddaughter loved the movie. "It was awesome!". "Aqua Man was so cool!". "And, it had a very good story!!!" Even I enjoyed it.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 10:56:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    GARBAGE MOVIE

  • 2

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 10:51:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Gal is gorgeous really another one of those comments. Give me a break. You need something better to do then just rate her. Rate the whole movie which I bet you would give it 1 star like I just did. That is what it deserves. Stand up to this movie and maybe they will make a better one. NAH no they won’t. They will stay in the hole they buried themselves in and never get out. Wish I never wasted my money. Completely wasted my time and I will never get that back. Sad :(

  • 2

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 10:48:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I agree with the haters. This movie SUCKS. Wonder garbage should be eliminated from her role and let another actor take her role. This movie is a mess. It feels like they are trying to catch up to marvel but they are doing a crappy job. Marvel rules and DC sucks. Will not support another one if there movies EVER.

  • 10

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 7:16:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie

  • 6

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 1:23:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Isn't as good as the marvel movies but it had some good action

  • 10

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 12:32:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    People who say this movie sucks go watch finding nemo. Gal is gorgeous

  • 10

    Justice League

    Friday, November 17, 2017 9:17:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was great fun and liked it better than thor. I'm tired of marvel..bring on more dc movies.

  • 10

    Justice League

    Friday, November 17, 2017 5:21:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME