West Royalty Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.44 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 10

    Justice League

    Friday, November 17, 2017 9:17:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was great fun and liked it better than thor. I'm tired of marvel..bring on more dc movies.

  • 10

    Justice League

    Friday, November 17, 2017 5:21:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME

  • 2

    Justice League

    Friday, November 17, 2017 4:09:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    man does this DC movie cuck

  • 9

    Justice League

    Friday, November 17, 2017 3:52:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    amazing!!!! stay until the end 2 post credit scenes!

  • 9

    Justice League

    Friday, November 17, 2017 12:32:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved It! I was absolutely excited to see these DC characters finally join forces in one smash hit movie!

  • 9

    Justice League

    Friday, November 17, 2017 12:25:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    People low balling this movie obviously don't know what they are watching...the movie was great and so fun to watch. The crowd was loving it!!

  • 10

    Justice League

    Friday, November 17, 2017 12:24:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    From a DC Fan eyes, it was epic. Yes the CGI needs tweaks. The only other issue is we need alien villains in their proper coloured armour from new 52. But this movie is far far better than MOS and BVS. Color grading looks better . Team dynamics was great and there were so many epic superhero moments until the last two end credits. Loved everyone in the film. Finally, DC is on track. This Superman is not the Superman from BVS and MOS, but its the heroic, optimistic superman with bright coloured costume, the Superman true fans were waiting since superman returns for all these years. Thank you, DC and WB for giving us our dream movie.

  • 1

    Justice League

    Friday, November 17, 2017 12:18:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    You may need to be a little off to like this piece of garbage, It could possibly be worse than Cat woman LOL!!!!

  • 10

    Justice League

    Friday, November 17, 2017 10:56:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like the movie. Donít trust the previous posts. The movie was fantastic.

  • 1

    Justice League

    Friday, November 17, 2017 3:21:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you liked the movie mother, this movie is for you. if you have more than two functioning neurons, spend the evening picking belly button lint, it's a better use of your time.