West Royalty Movies

Murder on the Orient Express

Murder on the Orient Express

Murder on the Orient Express

Score: 6.96 / 10

Release Date: November 10, 2017
Director: Kenneth Branagh
Producer: Judy Hofflund, Kenneth Branagh, Mark Gordon, Michael Schaefer, Ridley Scott, Simon Kinberg
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Kenneth Branagh, Michelle Pfeiffer, Judi Dench, Johnny Depp, Derek Jacobi, Josh Gad, Penélope Cruz, Manuel Garcia-Rulfo, Olivia Colman, Willem Dafoe, Daisy Ridley, Leslie Odom Jr., Lucy Boynton, Sergei Polunin, Tom Bateman, Marwan Kenzari
Rating: PG
Genre: Thriller
Running Time: 114 minutes

Write a Review


Murder on the Orient Express movie reviews

  • 9

    Murder on the Orient Express

    Wednesday, November 15, 2017 11:05:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    AWESOME MOVIE

  • 2

    Murder on the Orient Express

    Wednesday, November 15, 2017 8:16:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I kept falling asleep throughout the whole movie. It should had been a 30-min TV show instead. Not worth seeing in the theaters. Slow and boring.

  • 7

    Murder on the Orient Express

    Wednesday, November 15, 2017 5:57:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good story but a bit confusing. Entertaining but not a must see.

  • 10

    Murder on the Orient Express

    Tuesday, November 14, 2017 10:09:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    GREAT MOVIE!!!! MUST SEE IT AGAIN!!!!

  • Murder on the Orient Express

    Tuesday, November 14, 2017 8:49:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    totally overkill; such a great cast of characters; left before the ending; much ado about nothing; branaugh was not a convincing poirot. sorreeeeeee

  • 4

    Murder on the Orient Express

    Tuesday, November 14, 2017 10:08:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    NO WAY are the other reviews legitimate. I saw this movie yesterday and it failed at comedy, depth of character, and I can't believe Kenneth Branagh wrote this. A cast of famous actors but the script is weak. Don't waste your money. My Agatha Christie and mystery loving friend was more disappointed than me.

  • 2

    Murder on the Orient Express

    Monday, November 13, 2017 11:44:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great scenery, but an awful boring movie. So bad, that i fell asleep 3 times, and could not wait for the movie to be over !! Total waste of money, as far as i am concerned !!!

  • 9

    Murder on the Orient Express

    Monday, November 13, 2017 7:16:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well done, great acting, mystery, suspense and gorgeous scenery, this movie has it all!

  • 10

    Murder on the Orient Express

    Monday, November 13, 2017 5:45:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie is near perfect with acting supporting style and CG just a background for the story. Just when you think that there is no way that anyone could find the killer , you discover that you were right all along until the final outcome is clear and not what you expected.

  • 9

    Murder on the Orient Express

    Monday, November 13, 2017 6:34:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrific