West Royalty Movies

Wonder

Wonder

Wonder

Score: 7.71 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Stephen Chbosky
Producer: David Hoberman, Todd Lieberman
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Julia Roberts, Owen Wilson, Jacob Tremblay, Mandy Patinkin, Daveed Diggs, Izabela Vidovic, Noah Jupe
Rating: PG
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 113 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder movie reviews

  • 1

    Wonder

    Friday, November 24, 2017 10:38:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sappy, baldly manipulative and hampered by some truly bad performances.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Friday, November 24, 2017 10:22:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie in a really long time for families! All kids should see this for sure. Great story and lesson for all ages about our differences and how to treat people. We need more like this!

  • 10

    Wonder

    Thursday, November 23, 2017 7:28:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Heartwarming, I cried through the whole thing.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 5:26:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm a grown man and I teared up at least 20 times during this movie. If this movie doesn't win a bucket load of awards then Hollywood is truly lost.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 12:32:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the acting and they seemed like a real family. I wish everyone would learn from it and stop bullying kids....It is so bad for children to go through that.

  • 1

    Wonder

    Monday, November 20, 2017 10:01:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It needed more violence and cursing.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Monday, November 20, 2017 6:39:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good family movie for all ages. Bring the kids..its a good learning message they should see. Didn't know it was a true story..I told my grand-daughter I saw it and she is only 10 and said she read the book in school last year. Wish I brought her. Great acting! I wish there were more movies like this one without all the violence and cursing.

  • 2

    Wonder

    Monday, November 20, 2017 1:26:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Predictable movie. How many times they are going to make this type of movies? The problem were the actors they chose for this movie. Terrible acting.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 11:59:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good Movie and Great Message. Every older kid and Adult Should See this Movie. The Cinema was Almost Sold out when I saw this and the Audience Clapped at the End. I Loved the Asternot Helment.

  • 1

    Wonder

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 8:24:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I wonder how this terrible schmaltz got green-lit.