West Royalty Movies

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

Score: 3.77 / 10

Director: Scott Moore
Producer: Suzanne Todd
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Mila Kunis, Kristen Bell, Kathryn Hahn, Jay Hernandez, Cheryl Hines, Peter Gallagher, Justin Hartley, Christine Baranski, Susan Sarandon, Oona Laurence, Emjay Anthony, Wanda Sykes
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 101 minutes

Write a Review


A Bad Moms Christmas movie reviews

  • 8

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Wednesday, January 17, 2018 10:58:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought the movie was funny! It was better than the first one..Enjoy the comedy and don't take it so serious. Fun afternoon with friends.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, January 5, 2018 9:13:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really bad! Not funny at all. Bad acting. Poor story. Women everywhere should be ashamed.

  • 9

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Monday, January 1, 2018 4:21:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    LOVE IT ! laughed my ass off...lol. :)

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, December 29, 2017 6:52:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If real Moms are as stupid as the ones in the movie it is no wonder they have a hard time in a world with so many conveniences and luxury's. Really bad movie. Pure crap!

  • 10

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, December 28, 2017 9:06:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    OMG maybe it was the mood I was in but this was absolutely hilarious!

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Tuesday, December 19, 2017 10:34:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Horrible

  • A Bad Moms Christmas

    Wednesday, December 13, 2017 9:54:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I saw it with a friend of mine I did not like it I thought it was terrible it is not for children to watch

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Tuesday, December 12, 2017 9:48:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was not what I expected to watch. The script was lousy. The story was totally empty.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Tuesday, December 12, 2017 8:55:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was mediocre. No an Oscar movie. One of those movies that comes and goes without glory.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Tuesday, December 12, 2017 5:48:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Drama movie. The women were noisy. Acting for each one of actress was pure garbage. At least my review is a honest one. No bashing anyone. Play cool with reviews please. Lol