West Royalty Movies

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

A Bad Moms Christmas

Score: 3.77 / 10

Director: Scott Moore
Producer: Suzanne Todd
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Mila Kunis, Kristen Bell, Kathryn Hahn, Jay Hernandez, Cheryl Hines, Peter Gallagher, Justin Hartley, Christine Baranski, Susan Sarandon, Oona Laurence, Emjay Anthony, Wanda Sykes
Rating: 14A
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 101 minutes

Write a Review


A Bad Moms Christmas movie reviews

  • 4

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, November 24, 2017 2:22:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not worth paying to see, wait till it is in a $5 bin somewhere.

  • 3

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, November 24, 2017 11:34:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The only people who would give this 4 or 5 stars are people who do nothing but get drunk and have no idea what a good movie is. So its getting a 2 for me. Only reason I didnt give it a 1 is because Mila Kunis is in it.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, November 24, 2017 11:31:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I either was abducted by aliens or blacked out this experience. I do remember the first 30 minutes though and it was not good, so I probably blacked out the rest. I would have rather of been abducted by aliens though. Movie wasnt good.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, November 24, 2017 11:25:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pay for another movie. Dont go to this one, nothing but drunk woman wanting to get laid, cursing like sailors and acting like high school girls. My daughter paid for this, thank god it was her money and not mine.

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, November 24, 2017 12:33:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The only things this movie is offering are sex, get drunk and swear. Nothing else. Save your money.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, November 24, 2017 12:28:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Crashing my car into a snow filled ditch in the middle of nowhere in a blizzard with no way to call for help would be a better time then sitting through this movie.

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Friday, November 24, 2017 12:07:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Dont waste your time with this, please go watch something else. Im begging you, dont put yourself through what I experienced.

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, November 23, 2017 10:14:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    GARBAGE

  • 1

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, November 23, 2017 5:58:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Junk movie. Wasted my time and money.

  • 2

    A Bad Moms Christmas

    Thursday, November 23, 2017 2:30:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Now new directors think that they adding drunk people and swearing will make a movie the best one of the year. Wasted women getting drunk and looking for sex. No way. Christmas movie? Nope.