West Royalty Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.62 / 10

Release Date: February 16, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 21, 2018 11:56:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    FANTASTIC MOVIE! IGNORE THE RATINGS! I saw it 4 times, and each time I see how it far exceeds most action movies! Go see it and STAY FOR THE TWO ENDINGS! Do not leave after the first ending!

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 21, 2018 11:38:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie ever!!

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 21, 2018 1:51:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A good portion of the movie could have been cut without affecting the story. As it was, the unnecessary length made the kids fidgety until they began complaining they wanted to go home.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 21, 2018 12:56:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I wanted to see Black Panther on the big screen despite being warned not to pay for it so can't complain as this travesty unfolded before me.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 21, 2018 12:28:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The beginning and end was decent but the rest of the plodding movie doesn't belong in the Marvel Universe. Hopefully they will correct this for the sequel.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Wednesday, March 21, 2018 12:15:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A movie mired by its own hypocrisy and misplaced self importance.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 20, 2018 11:50:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow I was very impressed! I have never read the comics and had no expectations but I was very happy that I went. All around good movie.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 20, 2018 11:48:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie I have seen in a long time! Ignore the ratings as it is too good to miss!

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 20, 2018 11:46:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Love love loved it!!!! Excellent movie, wonderful story line, and I am excited to see it again! I don't understand the low ratings as all my friends and family loved It!

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 20, 2018 6:38:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If DC created this movie I'd expect it to be mediocre but was unpleasantly surprised with how it dragged on and on.