West Royalty Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.62 / 10

Release Date: February 16, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 17, 2018 12:50:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I absolutely loved this movie. Special effects excellent. Movie plot excellent. Overall Movie Awesome!!!!!! I loved this movie.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 17, 2018 12:49:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think will very cool having a make Wakanda in Disney World because is a make city like some of the SW imaginary planets.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 17, 2018 12:29:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sites are reporting a 620% increase in people looking for hotel rooms in Wakanda, I kid you not. The George Carlin maxim applies here. For those of you reading the reviews, Wakanda does not exist. If you believe it does, I have some time share condos in Narnia you have cheap.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 17, 2018 12:20:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not a date movie. Not entertaining for little kids, and even for an adult, this is too slow and too long. I've seen a Shakespeare soliloquy be more exciting. Sure the CGI is great, but when is it not these days? On a basis of what makes a truly great movie and what elements are to be found on the screen, this is definitely a one star, at best, movie.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 17, 2018 12:16:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very little in the way of fun for kids. My children were absolutely bored. They would ask when would the grownups stop talking. They actually wanted to leave at parts. This movie is intended for adults who like superheros who talk a lot.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 17, 2018 3:36:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing cast! The story line ans action in the film held my attention the entire time.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 16, 2018 10:11:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Both hero and villain have points on why they do what they do. beautiful shots of Africa, women of power . Best marvel movie.!!!

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 16, 2018 8:49:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Apart from the slobbering reviews of endorsement by a single user intent on spamming the entire site I found this movie to be average. If I could rate this show more precisely than our rounded off choices I'd give it a 2.3 on the strength of some of the action at the beginning and for the costume design.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 16, 2018 8:10:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie!!! I just wish I could had seen it in 3-D, 3-D was sold out. But I enjoyed it, and my wife really loved it. But if she kept on saying how kool Black Panther was, I was going to walk out! Just kidding,, I think! Seriously awesome job!

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Friday, March 16, 2018 8:00:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Phenomenal job!! The men in the movie played their part so well,,, and the women were gorgeous and strong! Iím going to see the movie again tomorrow, something I never did before. I just wish it was longer,,, I had to use the bathroom,, and didnít get up because I was afraid I would miss something.