West Royalty Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.62 / 10

Release Date: February 16, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 9:22:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A tremendous accomplishment if you're intent is to make money. No need to actually produce something entertaining without an agenda.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 9:21:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie!!! Amazing music as well👏🏻 Greetings from Costa Rica 🇨🇷 We love Marvel Movies. 👍

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 9:20:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Watched this yesterday. Hated it. The reviews were more entertaining.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 9:17:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just love the not so subtle undertones of Social Justice and Globalist propaganda.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 9:16:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie. Would love to see the action figures more available. I was able to find the last Shuri figure at Walmart.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 9:16:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The film does make reference to different countries having different languages, but why is the secret nation of Wakanda full of people who speak English?? The film makes a point about it being isolated etc, so it makes no sense.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 9:15:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well deserved too. My favorite of the Marvel movies now that Iíve seen it. Seriously amazing. Everyone was great here especially the ladies Shuri was my favorite.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 9:13:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Bravo Marvels🤗 this is one of your best movies yet. I do not believe anyone else couldíve done it better than Ryan Coogler and the cast of strong characters. Oscars.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 9:11:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The characterizations are bland and two-dimensional, with little or no effort put into creating empathy or depth.

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Saturday, March 10, 2018 9:09:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Nothing makes sense, and to be honest I felt more understanding for the film's main villain and his point of view than I did for those of the Hero.