West Royalty Movies

Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2

Score: 5.87 / 10

Producer: Lauren Shuler Donner, Simon Kinberg
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Ryan Reynolds, Josh Brolin, Morena Baccarin, Julian Dennison, Zazie Beetz, T.J. Miller, Brianna Hildebrand, Jack Kesy, Leslie Uggams, Thayr Harris
Rating: 14
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 119 minutes

Write a Review


Deadpool 2 movie reviews

  • 9

    Deadpool 2

    Monday, June 18, 2018 1:10:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely great movie if you didnít find it funny and entertaining you are have no sense of humor

  • 7

    Deadpool 2

    Monday, June 18, 2018 11:19:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Better than the first! Had me in stiches!

  • 10

    Deadpool 2

    Sunday, June 17, 2018 6:00:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Deadpool is by far the best Marvel character out there. The 2 movies are on point of how he is in the comics. Ryan Reynolds is my favorite actors...he's hilarious!!!

  • 9

    Deadpool 2

    Saturday, June 16, 2018 4:46:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked the sequel and the first Deadpool equally, in similar and different ways. Both are hilarious action movies with tons of cursing (more cursing in sequel). I don't agree with the lack of story, the sequel in fact tries to break out and into a new direction so as to expand and recruit more super characters and themes. I enjoyed the movie!

  • 2

    Deadpool 2

    Saturday, June 16, 2018 2:56:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The bad words and that screen what?

  • 9

    Deadpool 2

    Friday, June 15, 2018 6:26:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hilarious and entertaining if you have a sense of humor, exactly what a movie should be. It does not reflect problems in today's society so PC and overly sensitive people should stay away.

  • 1

    Deadpool 2

    Friday, June 15, 2018 1:57:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Horrible story. No a real plot.

  • 2

    Deadpool 2

    Wednesday, June 13, 2018 7:22:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie should qualify as one of the worst sequels ever made. I enjoyed the 1st movie; however, I can't express how poor the DP2 is. If inclined, take the ticket price and throw it in the wind as you'll feel better than wasting over two hours in the theatre.

  • 1

    Deadpool 2

    Tuesday, June 12, 2018 9:43:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We were very disappointed with the movie. No even for renting. Wait until this movie comes on TV.

  • 9

    Deadpool 2

    Tuesday, June 12, 2018 11:23:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hilarious movie, if you loved the 1st movie you'll love the second one. If you don't like cursing and violence then don't see this movie though. Must buy when it comes out on blu-ray! Make sure you stay for the 2 clips during the credits that many have missed when they walk out once the credits start!