West Royalty Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 7.73 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 12, 2017 10:00:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I canít wait to see this movie the screening review was fantastic. Once more a Galaxy far far away.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 12, 2017 1:45:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Love this movie.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, December 12, 2017 1:44:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic preview. Get a life previous fake review.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 11, 2017 3:19:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    here comes hopping along another sequel for a franchise that should have been dead a long time ago

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 11, 2017 8:18:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The lady who takes naps in the movies already starting trolling this movie. The trailer looked amazing, Luke is in this movie and this was Carried Fisher last movie. :(

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 4, 2017 8:04:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Trailer looks amazing. This one gives me the same feeling as the very first Star Wars screening. We are in for something very special. The force is still with us

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 3:06:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Raise your hand if you're tired of sequels and unoriginal ideas? Me too. This latest episode of Fast and Furious, Oops I mean, The Mummy, oops, I mean Star Trek, oops I mean, ........... Hollywood is dead and all we keep getting is reheated crap from the leftovers.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 3:03:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Nope, not going to bother. It's become a franchise that plods along and I have little hope that this will be much better than another installment of the Hobbit. Over hyped, and released at a time when people have holidays and don't tend to spend time to read reviews, and weigh their options better. This is about maximizing profit at the expense of Christmas. If you have 50-100 dollars to waste, feed the poor.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, November 27, 2017 10:47:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    YES YES YES STAR WARS THE LAST JEDI MOVIE MUST BE COME IN THIS CHRISTMAS DAY OR CHRISTMAS EVE TOO. AND WHO HAS NOT BUY THIS STAR WARS MOVIE TICKETS IS NOT TOO GOOD AT ALL . AND IF ANY ONE WHO HAVE THIS STAR WARS OR HAS NOT BUY THIS MOVIE TICKETS YETS YOU MUST BUY THIS TICKETS RIGHT NOW BUT NOT TOO LATE IF YOU DO NOT BUY THIS MOVIE TICKETS OR YOU BE VERY SORRY ABOUT IT TOO. AND THANKYOU VERY MUCH AND HAVE A NICE HAPPY MARY CHRISTMAS TO ALL THE BEST TO EVERY ONE AT ALL.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, October 16, 2017 1:55:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Finally this movie is coming. This was the last movie from Carrie Fisher. :(