West Royalty Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 7.45 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 6:20:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am over 40 years old and I though the movie was amazing. Is all in your heart.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 6:19:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The introduction was great as the battle with the Sith.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 6:18:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie have new twists and unexpected things. I love the twisted ideas. I never expected Leia or Luke doing odd things. This is new so enjoyed the new ride.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 6:17:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My two kids thought it was great. I sadly did not. Maybe Star Wars is not for adults anymore.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 6:15:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Bye Felicia time to let it go. Younger people and older folks like this movie. Have a glass of wine if you are over 21 years old and cry. The music in this movie was beautiful and the outfits too.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 6:12:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Money grab and etc. Same user. Lol No idea but this movie got good reviews in many websites. Some people canít let anger go away. Anger is the path of the dark side. This movie is new. New generations are taking over the movie. The movie did not have anything wrong. Rather of keep trolling the movie think those are actors need a chance to rebuild a new SW generations. You canít expect the older actors to continue. They need to move on. Like Doctor Who. They need to explore new roles. If you are so mad with the movie go ahead and visit Disney and complain.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 5:52:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Itís like watching empire strikes back but backwards scene wise, the Poe joke at beginning was horrible, this screamed money grab, bad acting, build for a generation of I get what I want now or else and the old generation is worthless not deserving of respect, like the ending of this movie, everything is destroyed, nothing is built just a bunch of people run to the next movie!

  • 4

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 5:20:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sadly Star Wars is just not what it use to be. Thinks it's time to call it day with the sequels. Go out on high.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 5:18:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was brilliant and sad movie.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 17, 2017 5:00:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed the introduction of the new characters. The ice wolves and the birds etc. Once more the Falcon fight another battle. The movie was great.