West Royalty Movies

Black Panther

Black Panther

Black Panther

Score: 5.64 / 10

Release Date: September 04, 2018
Director: Ryan Coogler
Producer: Kevin Feige
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Lupita Nyong'o, Danai Gurira, Martin Freeman, Daniel Kaluuya, Letitia Wright, Winston Duke, Sterling K. Brown, Angela Bassett, Forest Whitaker, Andy Serkis
Genre: Action/Adventure
Running Time: 134 minutes

Write a Review


Black Panther movie reviews

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Tuesday, March 13, 2018 8:11:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    over hyped, big joke

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 12, 2018 9:49:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was about as good as the disney remake of star wars.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 12, 2018 9:15:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic story, outstanding directing and acting, and this movie was just plain fun. But it's impossible to read the Black Panther ratings here on this site without noticing what appears to be one person giving multiple one-star ratings. Rest assured, whoever you are, 'Black Panther' will live on as a ground-breaking movie, but you will continue in your own personal oblivion.

  • 5

    Black Panther

    Monday, March 12, 2018 10:48:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It wasnít bad overall but because of all the hype, I was expecting it to be so much better. I wish they would have brought in the Avengers, even if just at the very end, to tie them all together. That would have been impressive

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Sunday, March 11, 2018 9:43:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We now have directors stealing other directors "styles.' Ryan Coogler can't decide if he wants to be Jon Favreau, George Tillman Jr. Michael Mann, James Cameron, or Quentin Tarantino, so he decides to be ALL FIVE at once! At least when Tarantino and Rodriguez team up for movies their styles are distinctive. Now we have to put up with trans-hybrid directing. No wonder the editors can't splice and cut enough to create a coherent story anymore.

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Sunday, March 11, 2018 9:22:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    OMG... BLACK PANTHER movie is one of the GREATEST movies ever made in history!!! Life Of Wakanda.... Already feel what Iím saying? Wakanda FOREVER

  • 10

    Black Panther

    Sunday, March 11, 2018 8:46:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    👍👍🎉🎉🎉🎉 Amazing film.

  • 9

    Black Panther

    Sunday, March 11, 2018 8:42:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Black Panther forever. :)

  • 1

    Black Panther

    Sunday, March 11, 2018 8:27:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    After a quick scanning of the patrons I saw faces filled with, you guessed, boredom, that is, the ones that weren't already yawning.

  • 2

    Black Panther

    Sunday, March 11, 2018 7:53:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Remember when Jackass3D was Number 1 at the box office? that didn't necessarily indicate stupidity of the masses! It just meant that some of you like seeing stupid people doing stupid stuff for no reason whatsoever. At least Jackass 3D blatantly advertises its stupidity. On the other hand this billed itself as "groundbreaking." If you take yourself seriously then you have to expect the audience, or some of it, will as well. We did, we judged, we graded.