West Royalty Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.44 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 10

    Justice League

    Friday, December 8, 2017 2:00:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie but Cyborg and Aquaman could have been omitted. The Flash actor needs to be older and act more serious and nature. I hope to never see anymore fighting between Superman and Batman. Those past scenes with them fighting was a bad mistake. Superman and Wonder Woman needed longer parts in this movie.

  • 9

    Justice League

    Friday, December 8, 2017 1:51:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Nice movie love it

  • 1

    Justice League

    Friday, December 8, 2017 12:16:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I couldn't even make it through the trailer!

  • 8

    Justice League

    Thursday, December 7, 2017 12:15:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie! Loved all the characters! Good time had by all!!!

  • 2

    Justice League

    Thursday, December 7, 2017 11:48:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    1 star reviews makes great sense because it doesnít deserve 5 stars. I think half a star would do but I canít do that. I donít know why anyone would give this movie 5 stars

  • 10

    Justice League

    Thursday, December 7, 2017 10:47:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved the visual effects and the story was good too. No idea how people are giving this 1 star. Makes no sense. It's a really good movie. Don't listen to these internet movie critics.

  • 10

    Justice League

    Thursday, December 7, 2017 10:44:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome! Loved it. It was exactly what I expected.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Thursday, December 7, 2017 9:37:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    GARBAGE MOVIE

  • 2

    Justice League

    Wednesday, December 6, 2017 7:19:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I didn't understand what was really happening most of the time. Popcorn was Orville Redenbacher though, and it was great.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Wednesday, December 6, 2017 7:17:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One star. says it all. Momoa was probably the worst cast. Cyborg was a nightmare, and Flash was a Spiderman wannabe. Superman died in the last movie, and Batman with Affleck is as believable as Schwarznegger as a little girl. I've seen worse, but not many.