West Royalty Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.43 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 1

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 19, 2017 12:06:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The flash is as useless as superman. I wanted to enjoy this movie but at first I didnít love it nor hate it but now as I think about it I hate this movie. Plot makes no sense because it does a lot of jumping around. The boss warps in for these boxes in 3 areas and every box he basically lasts in an area for about 5 minutes tops. Fight scenes are not very memorable. Wonder garbage being able to block bullets is overrated in this movie. I used to like DC but I hate to say this but this is the last straw. I am now officially a Marvel fan. Will never watch another DC film ever. They have no clew what they are doing. They try and copy marvels avengers and what does DC do they muck it up. Suicide squad was strike one. Wonder women was strike 2 and this movie is strike 3. SO LONG DC. HELLO MARVEL. Would not recommend this movie to anyone. COMPLETE GARBAGE

  • 7

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 11:10:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie! I never listen to the critics.

  • 7

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 7:42:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Don't know what the Rotten Tomatoes critics are seeing because I found this movie to be almost as good as Wonder Woman Ė It's storyline moves along with a quick pace - has a lot of action & an ending that I won't spoil for you but if you are a fan of the DC characters you should most likely enjoy this film!

  • 8

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 5:06:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A pure comic book movie with lots of thrills. A little predictable, but FUN nonetheless. Brings out the kid in us for about 2 hours.

  • 9

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 3:54:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 9

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 3:38:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND AND AWESOME

  • 10

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 3:33:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    LOVED IT!!!!!!!!! # THE FLASH #WONDER WOMAN #BATMAN #AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 3

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 3:31:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Minimum story - too much backstory to fill in left little room for a decent story. Bad guy comes to earth - heroes stop him. Gal Gadot was beautiful to watch, as was Connie Neilsen. A surprise was Ray Fisher as Cyborg, and Jason Mamoa and Henry Cavill were exceptional as always. The two weak llinks in acting were Ben Affleck and Ezra Miller. Affleck acting left much to be desired, and looked more like he was doing a commercial for constipation mediation. Ezra, although i like his acting, was totally miscast in this role. The uniforms for Aquaman and Batman were a big disappointment. Batman's costume looked like it was made by someone in high school - still not sure why they made the cowl look that way. The Flash's costume was okay but still needed some work. Gal's and the amazons were increbly beautiful. The amazon scenes were the highlight of the movie. the Villain was pretty two dimensional, as was the story behind his reason for coming to earth. It was pretty much what i expected though sadly.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 2:30:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a completely mindless plot leave your brain at the door. Not even Superman could save this crap movie.

  • 8

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 18, 2017 12:01:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My teenage granddaughter loved the movie. "It was awesome!". "Aqua Man was so cool!". "And, it had a very good story!!!" Even I enjoyed it.