West Royalty Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.43 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 1

    Justice League

    Wednesday, November 29, 2017 6:54:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was terrible. They should have taken this idea and thrown it in the garbage can but they are trying to keep up to marvel which they never ever will. DC will continue to keep sinking themselves. Get rid of Zack Snyder and maybe they will get better but as long as he is in charge I am done with DC since suicide squad, wonder garbage and this movie sucked. 3 strikes your out and this was the last straw

  • 1

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 3:30:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I have to wonder what studio would spend 300 million on this? If it were Avatar 2.0, or a trilogy or something, but this? Horrid. I cannot save enough about how bad this movie is. I wish I could erase it from my mind.

  • 1

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 3:28:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is just as good as the recent BladeRunner movie and Mother. Yep, it's that bad. Save for Gal Gadot, the casting is hideous.

  • 3

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 3:22:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Meh. Not much more here than staying warm on a cold night. The theater was heated and there was hot popcorn. Beyond that, you may as well turn your cell phone on in the theater. You're the only one there, and for good reason too.

  • 1

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 3:16:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Something about this was quite unsettling. Not sure if it was the gloomy under tones, or the lack of good writing, or just the bad casting, but I was almost nauseous watching this. I will watch this in a few more years once I've forgotten how bad it is and gain a second perspective. But for the money part, save it, don't bother. Not worth wasting your happy mood upon.

  • 8

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 3:11:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    if you are a visual person like me who loves comics, drawing, video games, movies and superheroes, me and you would love this movie no matter what, even if the storyline could use some improvement. Don't tell me you didn't like the action and special effect, that is BS! you are a looser. If you don't like superhero movies, please don't leave a bad rating, simply don't see the movie, let others who love watching this enjoy it ;) I love the movie!!!

  • 1

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 2:56:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Nope. Never going to see any future installments of this now dead franchise.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 2:55:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I saw the movie and then checked reviews. Big mistake. Every serious movie critic rated this 1 out of four or five stars. If I had read those reviews instead of the obvious one line spambots patrolling this review section, I would not of lost an evening of valuable time. It is not a five star movie. it is not amazing. It is pitiful and weak for a budget of over 300 million. It's not even a good independent film.

  • 2

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 2:50:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie is as gloomy as the poster. Sorry I wasted date night on this one. I have one evening to go out, I can do without the social lectures as well.

  • 1

    Justice League

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 2:48:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Cyborg man will never have a movie. Flash movie has been put on the back birner, Jason Momoa has been told he will never portray Aquaman in another movie, and Ben Affleck has been removed as portraying Batman in any future movies. That's how good this movie is. When i went to see it, I was not expecting a great movie, a good movie, or in fact anything at all, I kept my mind open, and hoped for at least a good popcorn flick. I have no idea was this movie was released other than, it was almost Christmas and somebody needed to make a few dollars to buy gifts. Don't waste your money on this one. Don't gift it as a DVD to people you like, and when you soon see it on Netflix, have a second choice readily available.