West Royalty Movies

Wonder

Wonder

Wonder

Score: 7.63 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Stephen Chbosky
Producer: David Hoberman, Todd Lieberman
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Julia Roberts, Owen Wilson, Jacob Tremblay, Mandy Patinkin, Daveed Diggs, Izabela Vidovic, Noah Jupe
Rating: PG
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 113 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder movie reviews

  • 2

    Wonder

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 4:58:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pure syrup. Pure garbage.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Saturday, November 25, 2017 10:20:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good movie in every aspect. The essence of American humanity today, and you should remember this as you watch the news and in your daily life. A fine movie for all ages, especially for the holidays.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Saturday, November 25, 2017 6:56:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Enjoyable movie, if you have a good heart.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Saturday, November 25, 2017 4:21:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The film is touching and brilliant!! 99/100 One-star raters, go back to Thor Ragnarok!!...guru bob

  • 10

    Wonder

    Saturday, November 25, 2017 2:56:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a good movie, great story. My husband and I enjoyed it very much!

  • 10

    Wonder

    Saturday, November 25, 2017 12:09:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I just see the commercial on TV and it looks amazing, funny and sad at times, just going by the commercial.

  • 1

    Wonder

    Friday, November 24, 2017 10:38:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sappy, baldly manipulative and hampered by some truly bad performances.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Friday, November 24, 2017 10:22:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie in a really long time for families! All kids should see this for sure. Great story and lesson for all ages about our differences and how to treat people. We need more like this!

  • 10

    Wonder

    Thursday, November 23, 2017 7:28:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Heartwarming, I cried through the whole thing.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017 5:26:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm a grown man and I teared up at least 20 times during this movie. If this movie doesn't win a bucket load of awards then Hollywood is truly lost.