Charlottetown Movies

Home

Recent reviews for Movies Playing in Charlottetown%25252BTheatres, Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

  • 9

    National Theatre Live: Frankenstein

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018 9:15:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A stunning, emotional rendition of Mary Shelly’s original piece, with this interpretation being only loosely associated on that work. I saw the production where Benedict Cumberbatch played ‘the creature’. The entire performance was mesmerizing, with the only niggling complaint from my point of view, was the opening sequence being drawn out a tad too long. Otherwise an easy 5 Stars. RAN

  • 9

    Twilight

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018 8:22:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the romance and the story and the werewolves and the vampires this movie just made me who I am today

  • 1

    Halloween

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018 6:36:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    really bad

  • 9

    Mission: Impossible - Fallout

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018 5:22:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Cool and creative action movie!

  • 9

    The Sisters Brothers

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018 1:40:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great adaptation of a great book , fear in loathing in Las Vegas , but set in 1851

  • 10

    Gosnell: The Trial Of America's Biggest Serial Killer

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018 1:33:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great script, superior acting, well-edited and well-made. They made a true story into what is actually a great film!

  • 10

    First Man

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018 1:28:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really enjoyed this movie and will definitely watch it again.

  • 8

    First Man

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018 1:21:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    An fascinating peek into a dynamic time in history....

  • 2

    Halloween

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018 12:48:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I know what good horror is. This ain't it.

  • 10

    A Star is Born

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018 12:01:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Such an amazing movie, powerful & emotional, great chemistry and beautifully acted by all, a must own for me once it releases on blu-ray, can't wait to watch it again!