Charlottetown Movies

Home

Recent reviews for Movies Playing in Charlottetown%2BTheatres, Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

  • 6

    Kingsman: The Golden Circle

    Thursday, December 14, 2017 4:49:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Rated it 3 stars only because 2.5 stars option not available. The car chase at the beginning was totally far fetched and unrealistic. So were most of the fight scenes . An overweight, 70 year old Elton John doing moves that would make Jackie Chan proud was ridiculous at best. Far too much and unnecessary use of the F- bomb. I thought that a Kingsman was supposed to be a gentleman. Should have been titled Crudeman . The meat grinder scenes were gruesome. While there was plenty of action and some good laughs as well as an interesting plot, overall a farce compared to the first one. Even Johnny English was better .

  • 10

    Twilight

    Thursday, December 14, 2017 4:17:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    this is my favorite movie because Edward Cullen is so handsome and bella swan is so preety I want to meet them

  • 5

    Verna

    Thursday, December 14, 2017 3:28:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was ONE WOMEN SHOW rather a movie. All the characters other than Mahira were weakest supporting roles including the parents from both sides, her husband, and sister in laws role. Adding a few more strong and intelligent supporting roles would have helped make the film more interesting.

  • 9

    Justice League

    Thursday, December 14, 2017 12:42:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    As a 40 year fan of all things superhero, I loved this movie... My expectations were low considering all the poor reviews, but I was glad to be disappointed. Who are these people giving these reviews anyways? Amateurs! I use wake up at 5 am to watch superfriends. I couldn't get up for school during the week, but I could get up on Saturday for Saturday morning cartoons, and this movie was great! Thank you DC. Please do not change anything.

  • 10

    Badsville

    Wednesday, December 13, 2017 10:39:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The story was great and acting was fantastic

  • A Bad Moms Christmas

    Wednesday, December 13, 2017 9:54:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I saw it with a friend of mine I did not like it I thought it was terrible it is not for children to watch

  • 10

    Wonder

    Wednesday, December 13, 2017 8:01:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Watched this movie twice, second time with my family. I really like them to share the LOVE that I have experienced in this great film.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Wednesday, December 13, 2017 7:59:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I will give top stars to this lovely movie, it teaches us how to love one another. We should! In this terrible world.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Wednesday, December 13, 2017 7:55:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Yes, I agreed that this movie in no way of getting only 3 stars score, it should be 5 stars instead.

  • 10

    Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

    Wednesday, December 13, 2017 6:41:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Brilliantly written, cast, directed, shot.