Charlottetown Movies

Home

Recent reviews for Movies Playing in Charlottetown%2BTheatres, Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

  • 2

    An Interview with God

    Friday, August 17, 2018 3:13:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It wasn’t interesting for me

  • 10

    Death of a Nation

    Friday, August 17, 2018 2:41:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Thank you for your patriotism to your adopted country.

  • 10

    Death of a Nation

    Friday, August 17, 2018 1:34:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The true history of the Republican and Democratic Party

  • 7

    Christopher Robin

    Friday, August 17, 2018 1:03:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved Winnie the Pooh's messages. I disliked the glumness of the forest. It was supposed to be summer time, but they filmed it in the rainy fall.

  • 10

    The Bookshop

    Friday, August 17, 2018 12:35:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very touching drama, Bill Nighy is amazing (as always), as well as the other actors. If you haven't seen this movie yet, don't miss your chance.

  • 10

    Hunter Killer

    Friday, August 17, 2018 11:51:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    HEY MOVIE FANS . THANKYOU TO SHOW ME A NICE GOOD ACTION MILITARY MOVIE PREVIEW HUNTER KILLER FOR ME PLEASE . AND I LIKE THIS MOVIE AT ALL TOO. AND I JUST GIVE THIS MOVIE AT 5 STARS AT ALL TOO. AND THANKYOU VERY MUCH.

  • 9

    Planet of the Apes (1968)

    Friday, August 17, 2018 6:03:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    outstanding.

  • 10

    Mission: Impossible - Fallout

    Friday, August 17, 2018 5:59:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    needs more bongos. Best theme music ever

  • 10

    Eighth Grade

    Friday, August 17, 2018 5:53:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a very thoughtful film/ I think the acting was outstanding and the situations authentic. I felt awkward as some of the scenes hit close to my own teen experience. I think the writershad a good idea of early teens expereience.

  • 1

    Sorry to Bother You

    Friday, August 17, 2018 5:47:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Worst Racist garbage ever. White people are stereotyped into villans to entertain a black audience. If this were reversed i bet the movie would never have been produced.