Charlottetown Movies

Home

Recent reviews for Movies Playing in Charlottetown%2BTheatres, Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

  • 7

    Solo: A Star Wars Story

    Tuesday, June 19, 2018 10:41:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really like the Alden Ehrenreich in this movie, he is a good actor. If you havenít seen the other Star Wars movies you will like this one.

  • 1

    Solo: A Star Wars Story

    Tuesday, June 19, 2018 12:54:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    You might like this one if you never saw the originals, but unfortunately I have, and this doesn't measure up. WHAT were they thinking?

  • 6

    Tomb Raider

    Tuesday, June 19, 2018 12:19:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was ok but I feel like the plot has been done. (Not just talking about the game either).

  • 3

    Pacific Rim Uprising

    Tuesday, June 19, 2018 12:16:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Seemed like they were shooting for a younger audiance on this one. I mean, giant robots and monsters, you cant go in expecting any different, but I enjoyed the first one alot more.

  • 3

    Ocean's 8

    Monday, June 18, 2018 11:08:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I wish I had liked this movie. It had so much potential with such a good cast, but it was rather boring (at least the first half), over actedby some, no humor, and situations played out too easily and neatly. The plot could have been so much better. I loved Ocean's 11 which was so cleverly written and it's a shame this version was not.

  • 9

    Race 3 3D

    Monday, June 18, 2018 10:06:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was non stop action. Go watch it.

  • 10

    SuperFly

    Monday, June 18, 2018 8:56:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was really good .. An almost true to life feel ... I gave it 5 stars on the fact tht its the best urban hip hop gangsta flix since " Belly " staring Nas and DMX. However in my opinion i think it ended kinda soft .. Cause how do you make a sequel off that ... I just hope that if they do come with a sequel.. I hope that Eddie can give it that " KING'S ?? Hustle that can pull Priest back to a even more better " Super Fly 2 "

  • 10

    Solo: A Star Wars Story

    Monday, June 18, 2018 7:13:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Thought it had a lot of excitement going on. Liked the cast. It was easy to relate the character to the other Star Wars movies.

  • 9

    SuperFly

    Monday, June 18, 2018 7:05:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed the movie from the beginning to the end.

  • 4

    Hereditary

    Monday, June 18, 2018 6:56:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was quite chilling and creepy but never scary. One of the slowest movies I have ever seen. Literally every single frightening scene was in the trailer so the movie itself was very dull