Charlottetown Movies

Home

Recent reviews for Movies Playing in Charlottetown+Theatres, Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

  • 10

    First Man

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018 2:50:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    made me feel how the first man on the moon felt,also all its dangers. also being it is historial.

  • 9

    Halloween

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018 2:31:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it!!!!!! Not a perfect movie (but what movie is??) I always go by the feeling you get and this one has that Halloween/ John Carpenter vibe and sound!!!

  • 8

    Halloween

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018 2:29:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Liked it a lot, paid homage to the original, excellent attention to detail by David Gorden Green and Danny McBride. Stellar performance by Jamie Leigh Curtis and James Jude Courtney. Not without its flaws, but I have a feeling that they were forced to edit a bit too much....

  • 8

    Halloween

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018 1:19:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a classic and had an amazing plot twist.

  • 7

    Halloween

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018 1:16:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was intense and had a lot of cool cameos.

  • 9

    National Theatre Live: Frankenstein

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018 9:15:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A stunning, emotional rendition of Mary Shelly’s original piece, with this interpretation being only loosely associated on that work. I saw the production where Benedict Cumberbatch played ‘the creature’. The entire performance was mesmerizing, with the only niggling complaint from my point of view, was the opening sequence being drawn out a tad too long. Otherwise an easy 5 Stars. RAN

  • 9

    Twilight

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018 8:22:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the romance and the story and the werewolves and the vampires this movie just made me who I am today

  • 1

    Halloween

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018 6:36:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    really bad

  • 9

    Mission: Impossible - Fallout

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018 5:22:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Cool and creative action movie!

  • 9

    The Sisters Brothers

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018 1:40:38 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great adaptation of a great book , fear in loathing in Las Vegas , but set in 1851