Charlottetown Movies

Home

Recent reviews for Movies Playing in Charlottetown Theatres, Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

  • 7

    The House with a Clock in its Walls

    Monday, September 24, 2018 4:43:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Technically good but not for me.

  • 9

    Fahrenheit 11/9

    Monday, September 24, 2018 4:18:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Eye opener for all of us. Michael Moore knows what is happening and we the people better see it. This country is in a huge mess and it will get worse. We better wake up before it is too late and we all see a tragic end to our country. We could be bought out to Russia etc. It already has started and some of our lands are being sold to foreign lands now. Sad but true and people don't want to see the truth. Great movie

  • 10

    Manmarziyaan (Husband Material)

    Monday, September 24, 2018 4:12:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    ABHISHECK B EXCELLENT JOB STORY IS GOOD

  • 1

    Hearts Beat Loud

    Monday, September 24, 2018 3:29:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Simplistic portrait of two dimensional personalities. If you got mashed potatoes for brains you will probably think this movie has value, but if your brains are more of fine baked potato like mine, then you will see this movie for what it is, a trite pile of mashed potatoes.

  • 9

    Wisdom of a Serpent (Sarpatatwam)

    Monday, September 24, 2018 1:50:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    loved it. ethereal and quite unlike anything I have seen.

  • 9

    The House with a Clock in its Walls

    Monday, September 24, 2018 1:27:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A must for Potter fans.

  • 2

    Fahrenheit 11/9

    Monday, September 24, 2018 1:20:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Like all his movies nothing balanced or impartial about this "documentary". He's not necessarily wrong but is so abrasive he will drive viewers to the opposite opinion.

  • 9

    Pari (Hindi)

    Monday, September 24, 2018 12:33:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best Romantic Horror movie. Full entertainment. Full of emotions.

  • 10

    Fahrenheit 11/9

    Monday, September 24, 2018 11:23:52 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fair and balanced. I question whether the raving negative reviewers actually watched the movie, or to quote one, "left to go to the next theatre. Couldn't take the narrator". I'm going back and have convinced 2 friends to come with me.

  • 10

    Fahrenheit 11/9

    Monday, September 24, 2018 11:12:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very dangerous times we live in. And this documentary tries to spell it out for the viewer. I personally thought it was great , and the whole audience sat dead quiet taking it all in . Çheck it out.